Firm Analyst Phone Number Email Address
Bank of America Patrick Wood +44 20 7995 7035 patrick.wood@bofa.com
Berenberg Beatrice Allen +44 20 3465 2662 beatrice.allen@berenberg.com
Credit Suisse Tanya Hansalik +41 44 33 42 210 tanya.hansalik@credit-suisse.com
Morgan Stanley James P. Quigley +44 20 7677 1963 james.quigley@morganstanley.com
Octavian Laura Pfeifer-Rossi +41 44 520 06 19 laura.pfeifer-rossi@octavian.ch
Zürcher Kantonalbank Daniel Buchta +41 44 292 37 34 daniel.buchta@zkb.ch
Baader Helvea       Konstantin Wiechert +41 43 388 9213           kwiechert@helvea.com
UBS Barbora Blaha                    +41 44 238 95 61          Barbora.blaha@ubs.com